Positions

WP Symposium Pro - Extensions Plugin
This demonstration has expired, please purchase a licence or uninstall the WP Symposium Pro Extensions plugin - get a valid licence code here.
Project Project title Host institution Contact
 1 closed PhD Characterization of SSC propagation in vitro AMC Netherlands Ans van Pelt (A.M.vanPelt@amc.uva.nl)
 2 closed PhD Optimization of freezing protocols VUB Belgium Ellen Goossens (ellen.goossens@uzbrussel.be)
 3 closed PhD Differentiation of germ cells in organ culture AMC Netherlands Ans van Pelt (A.M.vanPelt@amc.uva.nl)
 4 closed PhD Differentiation of germ cells in cell culture KI Sweden Jan-Bernd Stukenborg (jan-bernd.stukenborg@ki.se) & Olle Söder
 5 closed PhD Differentiation of germ iPS cells in cell culture KI Sweden Jan-Bernd Stukenborg (jan-bernd.stukenborg@ki.se) & Olle Söder
 6 closed PhD Interaction cell types in differentiation cell culture WWU Germany Stefan Schlatt (stefan.schlatt@ukmuenster.de)
 7 closed PhD Intratesticular grafting including transplanted SSCs VUB Belgium Ellen Goossens (ellen.goossens@uzbrussel.be)
 8 closed PhD Fetal human testis graft development UEDIN UK Rod Mitchell (rod.mitchell@ed.ac.uk)
 9 closed PhD Allogenic ectopic grafting (several species) WWU Germany Stefan Schlatt (stefan.schlatt@ukmuenster.de)
10 closed PostDoc Differentiation from hESC, iPSCs, PGCs: Induction of meiosis KNAW Netherlands Niels Geijsen (n.geijsen@hubrecht.eu)
11 closed PostDoc Compound screening for germ cell differentiation LPH Netherlands Bas Jansen (bas.jansen@leadpharma.com)